Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rednaz2014 zp

rednaz2014 zp

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rednaz2014 zp
"The whole team at the Wellston location has been amazing with my claim. So much so that I've switched all of my insurance accounts to them. They've stayed in constant communication throughout the whole situation and I knew what to expect each step of the way."
Profile photo of Jamie Saunders

Jamie Saunders

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Saunders
"Great group of people. Really enjoy my visits with my policies. Would recommend them to anyone that is needing insurance needs. Would give them a ten star if it was possible"
Profile photo of Linda Sadler

Linda Sadler

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sadler
"There are no words great enough to express my gratitude to Jeri Duby and Steve Chatman!! The first problem Jeri fixed. The next day had problems with getting money in account!!! Back again and Jeri and Steve got it thru for me. My car caught fire and burned… total loss. The whole process has my nerves in shambles , I went in in tears and Jeri was so kind and understanding . State Farm has two dedicated employees in Wellston Branch to help me when it’s not my branch !!!!!"
Profile photo of Terrian Caudill

Terrian Caudill

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrian Caudill
"I use the Wellston State Farm location! In the recent year I have had many changes! I have had a claim, which went flawlessly on the insurance side- I have added 2 vehicles, home insurance, life insurance etc. I recommended this office to my mom and sister as well! No matter what I need to do I am taken care of quickly and efficiently. You never have that “just a number” feeling. You are talked to like you are their only priority that day! Jeri will typically be who answers the phone, she is the best!! She is so patient, kind and helpful! She executes all of my changes and is so knowledgeable about what you need to know! You know she does things correctly and will help you any way she can! She is the best!"
Profile photo of David Davis

David Davis

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Davis
"Always fast and friendly service! Been here a loooong time. Feels like family."
Profile photo of Matt Fox

Matt Fox

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fox
"Friendly place"
Profile photo of Andrew Tribby

Andrew Tribby

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tribby
"The staff here have never been anything other than helpful and courteous. I will always recommend them for insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Lauderback

Amanda Lauderback

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lauderback
"Very informative and helpful and our policy was extremely lower than our previous insurance in which we had been insured through for over 10 years!!! Changing our insurance was the Best decision ever! We also bundled our home and life insurance as well and the prices were amazing!"
Profile photo of morgan brown

morgan brown

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by morgan brown
"Great service great staff just good people to deal with . Thanks"
Profile photo of Gabby C

Gabby C

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby C
"They were absolutely fantastic!!!"
Profile photo of Diane Jordan

Diane Jordan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Jordan
"Great, friendly and knowledgeable with a wonderful personality. Thank you Steven Chapman for your service. Appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Gavin James

Gavin James

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin James
"My last visit to State Farm was a positive experience. Everyone in the office was friendly and treated us like family. We talked and laughed for a good bit after Jeri answered all our questions and really took care of business. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Summer James

Summer James

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer James
"Highly recommend. The staff is always friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Matthew Gilliland

Matthew Gilliland

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gilliland
"Great service the people are great!!"
Profile photo of Annette Strickland

Annette Strickland

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Strickland
"Super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Edsel Durham

Edsel Durham

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edsel Durham
"They are good to help us with are insurance needs"
Profile photo of phil Henneman

phil Henneman

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phil Henneman
"ALWAYS KIND AND HELPFUL,CHEERFULL ATTITUDES AND EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL…"
Profile photo of Bob Jeffries

Bob Jeffries

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jeffries
"Awesome service. Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Loren Jones

Loren Jones

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Jones
"Great service, Greater people"
Profile photo of Ted Adams

Ted Adams

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Adams
"The service provided by jeri and Niki is prompt and friendly"
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"State Farm has always taken care of my family ,fast service and the best results.40 years says a lot."
Profile photo of Missy Massie

Missy Massie

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Massie
"Love the girls in the office. Jeri helps me the most and is very helpful."
Profile photo of Deborah Lewis

Deborah Lewis

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lewis
"We have had State Farm in Wellston, Ohio for over 40 years and never have had any trouble with our claims . Jeri and Nicki have always been so helpful. If your looking for insurance try them."
Profile photo of Dan Lewis

Dan Lewis

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Lewis
"We have had State Farm Insurance for over 40 years. Jeri and Nicki are very helpful. Never have had trouble with our claims."
Profile photo of plumsexy30

plumsexy30

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by plumsexy30
"I've been with State Farm for many years so they are almost like family to me. Couldn't ask for a better office. Always very friendly and ready to help with whatever you need."